First blog post on WordPress

The plan is to intertwine, somehow, my blogspot with my wordpress. I may come out with some funny blog-words, press-spots, so bear with me. My Blogspot is the link to hundreds of posts from 2009 to present. I’ll be duplicating in both places for exposure and  easy access for readers and commentators. I lost all my posts from my old website when itwas cancelled (thank you GoDaddy – not) and risking that happening again keeps me awake at night. (Writers, editors and publishers can relate to this.)

Thanks for reading…….

Leave a Reply

